Clubs

Form Factory Clubs

Anděl

OC Nový Smíchov, 2. patro, Plzeňská 8, 150 00  Prague 5
P: +420 257 313 830, E: andel@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 7.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 21.00


Butovice

Galerie Nové Butovice, Radlická 117, 158 00  Prague 5
P: +420 277 270 530, E: butovice@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.30 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 7.30 – 20.30


Eden

NC Eden, U Slavie 1527, 100 00  Prague 10
P: +420 775 893 942, E: eden@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.30 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 21.00


Evropská

Evropská 178, 160 00  Prague 6
P: +420 775 897 273, E: evropska@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 9.00 – 21.00


Harfa

Galerie Harfa, Českomoravská 2420/15a, 190 00  Prague 9
P: +420 724 381 602, E: harfa@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.30 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 21.00


Hostivař

VIVO! Hostivař, Švehlova 1391/32, 102 00  Prague 15
P: +420 778 457 971, E: hostivar@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 7.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 20.00


Chodov

Centrum Chodov, Roztylská 2321/19, 148 00  Prague 4
P: +420 272 075 219, E: chodov@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 7.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 20.00


Karlín

Křižíkova 44, 186 00  Prague 8
P: +420 774 400 503, E: karlin@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 7.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 21.00


Na Stráži

Nám. Na Stráži 1, 180 00  Prague 8
P: +420 770 197 081, E: straz@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 9.00 – 20.30


Palladium

OC PALLADIUM, Náměstí Republiky 1079/1a, 110 00  Prague 1
P: +420 277 270 520, E: palladium@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 20.30


Stodůlky

City West B1, Siemensova 2717/4, 155 00  Prague 13 – Stodůlky
P: +420 732 352 008, E: hellostodulky@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 7.30 – 20.30


Václavské náměstí

Václavské nám. 22, 110 00 Prague 1 – Nové Město
P: +420 277 000 223, E: vaclavak@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 9.00 – 20.30


Vinohradská

Vinohradská 190, 130 00  Prague 3 – Vinohrady
P: +420 255 710 288, E: vinohradska@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 6.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 20.00


Vršovická

Vršovická 1525/1B, 101 00  Prague 10
P: +420 778 113 224, E: vrsovicka@formfactory.cz

Mon-Fri: 7.00 – 22.00
Sat-Sun: 8.00 – 21.00


Karolina, Ostrava

Forum Nová Karolina Ostrava, Jantarová 3344/4, 702 00  Ostrava
P: +420 773 141 959, E: karolina@formfactory.cz

Mon-Thu: 6.00 – 22.00
Fri: 6.00 – 21.00
Sat-Sun: 7.00 – 21.00