Kluby Form Factory

Anděl

OC Nový Smíchov, 2. patro Plzeňská 8 150 00   Praha 5
T: +420 731 416 315, E: andel@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 7.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Butovice

Galerie Nové Butovice Radlická 117 158 00   Praha 5
T: +420 277 270 530, E: butovice@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.30 – 22.00
so – ne: 7.30 – 20.30

Chodov

Centrum Chodov Roztylská 2321/19 148 00 Praha 4
T: +420 777 525 227, E: chodov@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 7.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Eden

NC Eden U Slavie 1527 100 00  Praha 10
T: +420 775 893 942, E: eden@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.30 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Klub Evropská je trvale uzavřen

Harfa

Galerie Harfa Českomoravská 2420/15a 190 00  Praha 9
T: +420 724 381 602, E: harfa@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.30 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Hostivař

VIVO! Hostivař Švehlova 1391/32 102 00 Praha 15
T: +420 778 457 971, E: hostivar@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 7.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 22.00

Karlín

Křižíkova 44 186 00  Praha 8
T: +420 222 331 111, E: karlin@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 7.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Na Stráži

Nám. Na Stráži 1 180 00 Praha 8
T: +420 770 197 081, E: straz@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 9.00 – 20.30

Palladium

OC PALLADIUM Náměstí Republiky 1079/1a 110 00  Praha 1
T: +420 277 270 520, E: palladium@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 20.30

Stodůlky

City West B1 Siemensova 2717/4 155 00  Praha 13 – Stodůlky
T: +420 732 352 008, E: hellostodulky@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 7.00 – 21.00

Václavské náměstí

Václavské nám. 22 110 00  Praha 1 – Nové Město
T: +420 277 000 223, E: vaclavak@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.30 – 20.30

Vinohradská

Vinohradská 190 130 00  Praha 3 – Vinohrady
T: +420 255 710 288, E: vinohradska@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 6.00 – 23.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Vršovická

Vršovická 1525/1B 101 00  Praha 10
T: +420 778 113 224, E: vrsovicka@formfactory.cz

po – pá: 7.00 – 22.00
so – ne: 8.00 – 21.00

Karolina

Forum Nová Karolina Ostrava Jantarová 3344/4 702 00 Ostrava
T: +420 773 141 959, E: karolina@formfactory.cz

po – čt: 6.00 – 22.00
pá: 6.00 – 21.00
so – ne: 7.00 – 21.00